Image
0

mysimplesimblr:

Just a quick upload this time. I got inspired by a pattern I saw on colourlovers. This is a non-default recolor of Maxis’ pencil skirt. If you have any issues while playing with it please let me know. 

Since it is entirely likely that all CC will have to be updated when the actual game is released I recommend that you bookmark this post so that you can re-download the shirts when the fix for the base game is available.

Thank you, and enjoy – please feel free to tag me in any screenshots you take of sims using my cc. I track #mysimplesimblr.

Download City Skyline Skirt || Mirror

(Want this design in different colors? Make a request.)

Leave a Reply

