Gallery

 

previews suck.

ANYWAY, WOOHOO I UPLOADED IT! Hopefully someone will find use in this because this was fucking time consuming >~> still fun tho, oddly enough >~>. None of the above pictures are edited at all except for size/cropping so what you see there is what you should see in game. I merged them all together (if you want me to upload them as seperates just lemme know). I am missing one hair, the updo. dunno why it didn’t work, if i get it to work I’ll upload it separately later.

uhhhh….it’s nothing fancy i just fucked with colors in PS and I got one I liked, used the same action/process on all the hairs so the differences is on the EA mesh not me ;-; hope you guys like it and here’s what you’re waiting for! 😀

DOWNLOAD [mirror]

Leave a Reply

