Gallery

simsontherope:

White, Blue, Pockets and Stripes – Clothing Set for the Sims 4

For the Sims 4 Demo…

Hi ! ;D

I wasn’t sure to share them, because I still don’t know if it will work well with the game ! I cannot change the specular or the normal map, so these clothes are not perfect. But I will update them after the game release ! 

These 8 tops are non-default, with custom swatches, I hope you will like them !

Download – Mediafire

If you want to edit one of my creations and share it, or use it as a base, please just ask. Don’t re-upload my content and claim it as your own !

Leave a Reply

