Gallery

simsontherope:

Basic Henley for The Sims 4

I created this top a long time ago (it was just a recolor before), but I wanted to be able to edit the normal map and the mesh before sharing a new non-default version ! This henley shirt is available for teen to elder men, with 15 plain colors (I will maybe create an add-on with  more presets later). 

I hope you will like it !

Download – Mediafire

If you want to edit one of my creations and share it, or use it as a base, please just ask. Don’t re-upload my content and claim it as your own !

Leave a Reply

