Image
0

testing-cheats-true:

The Dress is here!

now, idk if this dress I made looks white and gold to you too. I couldn’t figure out how to make a gold and white version, because it looked terrible when I did it. There are 4 recolors, and feel free to recolor this however you would like as long as you give me credit.
Mesh by EA.
Original dress by Roman.
4 recolors included.                                                                                     By Downloading, you are agreeing to my TOU: Simple rules, don’t be a jerk. No adf.ly, pay sites, reuploading, claiming as your own, etc. etc. I put a lot of time and effort into making this!
There is a seam issue on the back, I could not figure out how to fix it. It isn’t too obvious, depending on how you look at it.

D O W N L O A D

Leave a Reply

