Gallery

simsrocuted:

Sooo yeah, I’ve made a few recolors with this palette and I’m gonna start sharing them with y’all. But you know me, I’m the queen of laziness so who knows how long that’s going to take *rolls eyes*

These are some canvas shoes I’ve put together that actually turned out a lot better than I thought they would. Goes with everything and so on. Unfortunately, though, I used EA’s Boat Shoe mesh and there are some burnt-in shadows left, as you can see on the in-game preview picture. However, it really doesn’t bother me that much, and if you’re able to ignore it like me – go ahead and download them.

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

