Gallery

somedaysims:

Soooo I got in a CC making mood and did this! I used to be a huge Final Fantasy fan, and after I got to thinking, I thought making some FFX custom content might be fun ❤ 

♥DOWNLOAD INCLUDES:

4 New Meshes 

TERMS OF USE

-Please do not claim as your own! I put a great deal of time into this series.

-If you recolor, please give me credit.

-It’s not mandatory, but I’d really, really love it if you tagged me when posting pictures including my content on Tumblr! I would love my stuff being used<3

♥NOTE! Use the moveobjects cheat and ctrl+9/0 to move them up or down if you want them elsewhere! ❤

♥ THE DOWNLOAD

Thank you for all your support from my previous CC! There is much, much more to come and I’m open to suggestions~ 

->♥ DOWNLOAD <-

Leave a Reply

