Image
0

kalewa-a:

TS4 Thigh High Socks

I recolored ookanenoo’s stockings I fell in love with them so I needed some more. When I was making these I used ea’s mesh to make them stupidly so you don’t have to download hers but I recommend it!

Go here download her socks! If you wish.
She has them in the mods folder, you’ll have to look for them you’re self.

  1. Recolored
  2. Thumbnail
  3. Standalone

Go here to download my other stuff.

#Kalewa or #Kalewa-a
So I can see what you do!
(Optional of course)

Download mediafire, dropbox.
Enjoy!  (୨୧ ❛ᴗ❛)✧

Leave a Reply

