Gallery

noiranddarksims:

Alice Madness Returns – Asian Stuff for The Sims 4

I found this cc for The Sims 3 some time ago, but I lost the archives, so I decided search the models and convert this for The Sims 4.

Details:

  • Include 6 objects in total.
  • In sculptures and clutter.
  • Models from Alice Madness Returns.
  • Converted from Miku Miku Dance [MMD]

Policy:

  • No reupload my downloads.
  • You can use my meshes and textures for create new custom content, and you no need ask. Just give me credit for my work.
  • You can’t post on other websites direct links to my downloads.

Download: [Package] Mediafire

Download: [Package] Baidu

Leave a Reply

