Gallery

burntsugarsimblr:

900 Follower Gift Bonanza
PART ONE

I don’t know about the rest of you, but I’m kind of bothered by the lack of pajamas for our children. I mean seriously, a few tops, a few pairs of underwear and no patterned goodness? Well I’ve had enough. And to show that i’ve had enough I made a whole mess of jammies for our little ones. 

What do you get?:

47 Shirts and 45 Pants of various patterns [i must have missed a few pants >w<]

I wanted to make a set of pajama tops and bottoms that would fit together, so I cloned the base game pajama pants and the button down dress shirt and got to work. The result is this: 

image
image

8 Singlets with a single image

Along with the patterned shirt and pants I wanted a few standalone singlet tops for some of the patterns [I would have liked to have done all of them but it proved difficult] so i found some images and put together these singlets:

image

AND THERE YOU HAVE IT. 

So, Part one of the 900 follower gift is everything you see in this post. You can download them all as separate files or in a zip [i tried to merge them all my game didn’t like it.]

Leave a Reply

