Gallery

tinkerbelch:

Ok! so here is another set of rugs, this time in my favorite color! I hope you like them as much I do ^_^ 

Details:

  1. base-game compatibility
  2. can be found in the Decorations category of buy mode
  3. 16 styles
  4. style tool compatible
  5. cost $110

Credits: wayfair.com for the rugs, and to my friends for helping me learn how to do this ^_^ you guys are the best! never would have done this without you ^_^

TOU: 

No re-uploading under adfly or to paysites. Do not claim as your own either

Download (non adfly) I promise this time the link works =P

Leave a Reply

