Gallery

ohmysims404:

Thanks to X-files and my Photoshop actions, I have been mass producing wallpapers. Since I have successfully automatized most part of the making process, all I have to do is wait for Photoshop to do its job and then gather up all DDS files in a package using Sims 4 Studio while watching x-files 😉 It IS repetitive but I’ve rather found that playing with these pretty colors is somehow therapeutic. So… be prepared for wallpaper dump this time.

3 sets of plaster wallpaper

  • Works with all wall heights
  • §4, can be found under Paint

Note: I recognize that the solid color set duplicates some existing ones, but decided to put everything up for download. I made ‘my version’ because I wanted all my wallpapers to have the little catalog thumbnails so that it can be easier to locate in build mode. 

Credits:

DOWNLOAD | Wall Download Folder

Leave a Reply

