Gallery

simsrocuted:

Okay, I’ve got some recolors here of the Wonderfully Woven Hanging Chair converted from TS3 by mrsimplelukkas. and I thought you guys could test it for me. It should be standalone but it just feels like you never know… If it doesn’t show up in the bench category, try downloading the original set. You should do that anyway since it’s quite amazeballs 🙂

TOU: Don’t be a fool (wrap your tool)

DOWNLOAD

CC used

Plant box by plasticbox

Ivy 1 by Veranka

Ivy 2 by jomsims

Braided Rugs by Tacha75 (<- I absolutely love these and use them in every house!!)

Floor by me

Walls by me

Leave a Reply

