Gallery

historicalsimslife:

When year and a half ago I joined Tumblr I couldn’t even dream of having this many followers so I’m beyond grateful for you guys!! 🙂 

This is the 1st part of my gift and it’s another floor, but since I really like this design and the colors I wanted to have it as my followers gift. I also like how you can use it both for historical and modern buildings. This fishtail wood floor comes in 15 swatches/recolors so you have lots of options to decide what shade looks best for your houses.

The other gifts will be something different than basic walls/floors and for Sims 2 as well. (I didn’t make this particular floor for sims 2 because there’s already very similar floors made for it, and it’s very likely I found the same website for the photo resources)

…………………………….DOWNLOAD …………………………………

Leave a Reply

