Image
0

autumnparanoia:

This is a conversion of my Protege Moi tights for CF, I tried to make them show up for CM too but apparently I have no idea how to do that and 5am is not a good time to try to learn new things. They come in all the same colours as the originals, and I’m pretty sure I uploaded the version with correct swatches but again, 5am, so if I messed that up send me a message and I’ll sort it out when I’m more awake. Also wow there are nowhere near enough goth clothes for kids, I need to fix this.

Download!

Leave a Reply

