Image
0

kedluu:

[KEDLUU] 1000 FOLLOWERS GIFT!

It’s finally here, everyoneeeee

First off, I would like to thank you so much for your support and feedback and all the nice messages, I never thought I would get such response, so it means a lot to me 🙂

As a big thank you I bring you a set of 5 items: A raincoat, a dress, thigh-highs, lace stockings and some high heel boots. Let’s get into it!

image

RAINCOAT

  • vinyl raincoat for female Sims, classified as top – you can wear anything underneath (some clipping might occur during some animations though)
  • new mesh by me
  • 8 swatches – 4 funky, 4 neutral

DOWNLOAD RAINCOAT (Dropbox)

image

BASIC SKATER DRESS

  • simple cotton dress, skater skirt, button detail on the back
  • new mesh by me
  • 6 swatches – muted jewel tones
  • I own the black ones 🙂

DOWNLOAD BASIC SKATER DRESS (Dropbox)

image

CABLE-KNIT THIGH HIGHS

  • self-explanatory, just some thigh highs in 8 neutral-ish colours
  • base game mesh of course
  • I want these IRL!

DOWNLOAD CABLE-KNIT THIGH HIGHS (Dropbox)

image

LACE STOCKINGS

  • fancy stockings with lace details
  • 5 swatches

DOWNLOAD LACE STOCKINGS (Dropbox)

image

HIGH HEEL BOOTS

  • I wanted to make these for a while, because I felt the boots that are in the game were not feminine and elegant enough
  • new mesh by me – please note that these can’t be worn with some pants due to the fact that they are so tight. They work well with skirts, dresses, skin tight pants, tights and baggy pants that cover them completely.
  • only two swatches – black and brown leather

DOWNLOAD HIGH HEEL BOOTS (Dropbox)

Thank you for downloading! Feel free to tag me as #kedlu or #kedluu, if you use this, so I can see it 🙂 Also please message me about any problems, if you encounter any.

Leave a Reply

