Gallery

jools-simming:

Star Pendant Table Light

omorfi-mera wanted the Star Pendant Light turned into a table lamp, so here it is. Custom thumbnail. I make all my CC with S4S.

It does this weird thing when MOO is off and you try to place it somewhere obstructed (see what I mean), and nobody seems to know what’s causing it/how to fix it, but otherwise it works fine.

~Download-io~

Info: Please check out my ToU page. Feel free to tag me (#jools simming, #jools-simming or #joolssimming) if
you use my creations, I’d love to see what you’ve done with them. ❤

Leave a Reply

