Gallery

simsontherope:

Denim Shorts for the Sims 4.

A little something for simsanityx, who asked for it yesterday ! I didn’t respond to everyone I think, but I read your ideas don’t worry, and don’t hesitate if there is a clothing item you need for your sims, you can ask. As explained in my FAQ, I don’t promise anything, but if I find the project interesting for my sims, I may do it !

So nothing too complicated this time, I used the same colors on my previous jeans. Available for teen to elder men, with 15 color options.

Download – Mediafire


And if you like my creations, feel free to make a donation ! 😉

And if want to edit one of my custom content and share it, or use it as a base, please just ask. Don’t re-upload my content and claim it as your own !

Leave a Reply

