Gallery

fallenstar1119:

2015 Simblreen Goodies.

I decided that since I was flailing at what to do for ‘tricks’ on simblreen and that I didn’t really want to do any, on top of the fact that simblreen is like a few days before november I would go ahead and release my goodies. (I’m pretty sure that was a run on sentence… oh well)

I cannot remember now if the sweater is BGC or not.

You can officially enjoy these ‘goodies’ all month long. 

Download mediafire/onedrive

TOU: don’t claim as your own, don’t reupload or put through ad.fly, don’t include in mod folder sharing etc

Leave a Reply

