Image
0

simphony-number-4:

~Tillage Dining Set~

In celebration of spring, I made the Tillage Dining Set for you! (although it is still snowing here; I’m ready for spring to … get warmer?). I plan on doing a “decor” set to match this (with rustic dining decor) but I haven’t started it yet.

This set was much more difficult than my last and I am happy to see it finished; I must have built and rebuilt, mapped and remapped several of these pieces like 5 times or more. – but the good news is, I have learned a lot (yay alpha channels) and managed to keep it low poly (my lamp was originally 14k, eep!). All the pieces are under 1k poly, yay! So I hope you like it and enjoy it. Download it and see more after the jump. 

Keep reading

Leave a Reply

